Search results

1. N

WHAT HAPPENED TO 0,0!!!

The event ended? What did the code mean?
  2. N

WHAT HAPPENED TO 0,0!!!

First time seeing a map reset since I started playing actively. Can't wait to get back. What mega stones are in this map?
  3. N

Bring back the Karp god to his glory days XD

No Sir, U are not the Karp God. That honour can never be claimed by a mere mortal
  4. N

Prof Aspen theory

Nice Trainers card
  5. N

Hey folks, hows everyone doing? Anything spicy happened in the last couple of days ?

Hey folks, hows everyone doing? Anything spicy happened in the last couple of days ?
  6. N

Prof Aspen theory

No U. #BringbackKarpGodtoGlory
  7. N

Berries

I got some points on this to share on berries and happiness. Apologies if this comes as harsh. 1. Berries growing in the current game's timer would be broken as a 24hrs time cycle would be done in a jiffy. 2. There is no mechanic that allows players to make changes to the global map as far as i...
  8. N

Giving Water More purposes.

tbh, I don't see any huge merit in surfing as all the water pokes that spawn far from bridges eventually come near to it and u can throw poke balls even when they are not near. I believe that even though there is some interest in surfing, it will become very mediocre and not fun anymore, thus...
  9. N

Pokémon Snake Game

eevee
  10. N

Pokémon Snake Game

Articuno
  11. N

magnetic field

While on the matter of special evolutions, Can we just get a special stone for the move evolutions too? A single stone for all the special field, move and other such special evolutions.
  12. N

In a Nutshell, that's my point. And in a funny way, since the current system has ivs scaling, Good ivs karps now demand more money to sell in lab XD. I see karps going to nearly -1k too
  13. N